

Dean, College of Engineering Recruitment Advisory Committee

Rao Unnava (Chair) Dean, Graduate School of Management

Cristina Davis (Co-Chair)* Professor and Chair, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Nina Amenta Professor, Computer Science

Ramsey Badawi* Professor, Radiology and Biomedical Engineering; Vice Chair,

Research, Department of Radiology

Maya Bhadury 3rd year Undergraduate, Environmental Policy and Economics,

ASUCD Representative

Ian Blake Executive Assistant Dean, College of Letters and Science

Gwendolyn Caramanica Financial Analyst, Chemical Engineering and Materials Science

& Engineering, Staff Assembly Representative

Stacey Cook Director, Undergraduate Affairs, College of Engineering

Tima Dehghani Biomedical Engineering, Graduate Student Representative

Rahul George 2nd year Undergraduate, Computer Science and Engineering,

ASUCD Representative

Bryan Jenkins* Distinguished Professor and Chair, Biological and Agricultural

Engineering

Doreen Joseph Ph.D. Candidate, Computer Science, Graduate Student

Association Representative

Lauren McDiarmid Events Manager, School of Education, Staff Assembly

Executive Committee

Robert (Pat) Randolph** Academic Coordinator, Evolution and Ecology

Mark Rashid Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering

Yayoi Takamura Professor and Chair, Materials Science and Engineering

Renetta Tull Vice Chancellor, Diversity, Equity & Inclusion

Jason Wohlman Associate Vice Chancellor, University Development

^{*}Official Academic Senate Representative

^{**}Official Academic Federation Representative