

Associate Vice Chancellor – Enrollment Management Recruitment Advisory Committee

Elizabeth Spiller (Chair)	Dean, College of Letters and Science
Ralph Aldredge*	Professor, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Janet Berry	Executive Director – Development, Student Support, Development and Alumni Relations
Beth Broome	Senior Advisor to the Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor, UC Davis STEM Strategies
Sonja Colbert	Executive Officer, Office of the Chancellor and Provost, Business & Technology Services
Fadi Fathallah	Professor, Department of Biological and Agricultural Engineering
Jacob Ganz	ASUCD Internal Affairs Commission (IAC) Chair
Ramona Hernandez	Director, Business and Financial Services, Student Housing and Dining Services
Michele Igo	Associate Dean, Undergraduate Academic Programs, College of Biological Sciences
Erika Jackson	Assistant Director, Budget and Institutional Analysis
Viji Murali	Chief Information Officer and Vice Provost – Information and Educational Technology
Matthew Traxler	Associate Vice Provost, Undergraduate Education
Janine Wilson*	Lecturer SOE, Chair of Undergraduate Studies, Department of Economics