

Vice Chancellor – Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Recruitment Advisory Committee

Kevin Johnson (Chair)	Dean, School of Law
Bill Biasi	Staff Research Associate, Plant Sciences Department
Kayton Carter	Director, African American Strategic Initiatives, Student Affairs
Sonja Colbert	Executive Officer, Business and Technology Services, Office of the Chancellor and Provost
Cirilo Cortez	Director, Chicanx and Latinx Retention Initiative and Latinx Academic Student Success, Student Affairs
Helene Dillard	Dean, College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
J.P. Eres	Manager, Volunteer Services, UC Davis Health
Nick Eversole	Assistant Vice Chancellor, UC Davis Health
Michael Gofman	President, ASUCD; Economics and Political Science
Lyndon Huling	Student Activities Coordinator, Center for Student Involvement; Secretary, UC Davis Staff Assembly
Kristin Lagattuta*	Professor, Department of Psychology; Vice Chair, Davis Division of the Academic Senate
Lina Layiktez	Director, Conference and Event Services; Chair Elect of the Council of UC Staff Assemblies
Ebony Lewis	Executive Director, Undergraduate Admissions
Adrian Lopez	Director, State Relations, Government and Community Relations
Viji Murali	Chief Information Officer and Vice Provost, Information and Educational Technology

Sheila O'Rourke	Associate Campus Counsel; Special Assistant to the Vice Chancellor Academic Affairs
Jeremy Prim	External Vice President, Graduate Student Association; PhD Student, Sociology
Pat Randolph**	Lecturer, Evolution and Ecology; Chair, UC Davis Academic Federation
Kelly Ratliff	Vice Chancellor, Finance, Operations and Administration
Bruce Smail	Director, Cross Cultural Center, Student Affairs; Chair, African American Faculty and Staff Association
Rao Unnava	Dean, Graduate School of Management
Michelle Villegas-Frazier	Director, Strategic Native American Retention Initiatives and Native American Academic Student Success Center