

Recruitment Advisory Committee Dean, College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences

Mark Stetter Dean, School of Veterinary Medicine (co-chair)
Anne Todgham Professor and Chair, Animal Science (co-chair)
Asif Ahmed Undergraduate Student, Economics, Technology

Management; ASUCD Representative

Roger Baldwin Professor of Cooperative Extension, Department

of Wildlife, Fish, and Conservation Biology,

Academic Federation Representative

Diane Beckles Professor, Department of Plant Sciences

Ian Blake Executive Assistant Dean, College of Letters and

Science

Keith Emrick Associate Vice Chancellor, Development and

Alumni Relations

Fadi Fathallah Professor and Chair, Department of Biological

and Agricultural Engineering; Academic Senate

Representative

Eric Holst Associate Vice President, Natural Climate

Solutions, Environmental Defense Fund

Honora Knopp Graduate Program Coordinator; Staff Assembly

Representative

Conor McCabe Graduate Student, Animal Biology; Graduate

Student Association Representative

Anita Oberbauer Executive Associate Dean, College of

Agricultural and Environmental Sciences

Patricia Oteiza Professor, Department of Nutrition and

Department of Environmental Toxicology

Karen Ross Secretary, California Department of Food and

Agriculture

Howard Shapiro Senior Fellow, Department of Plant Sciences
Justin Siegel Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry