

## Associate Vice Chancellor and Chief Human Resources Officer Recruitment Advisory Committee

Karl Engelbach (Co-Chair)

Associate Chancellor and Chief of Staff

Kirsten Stevenson (Co-Chair) Principal Campus Counsel

Jana Avila Affiliate Network Manager; Past Chair, Staff Assembly

Sonja Colbert Chief Operating Officer, Information and Educational Technology

Michael Condrin Chief Operating Officer, UC Davis Health Ambulatory Care Division

Larisa Kure Executive Assistant Dean, Administration and Finance, School of

Medicine

Zishan Mustafa Chief of Staff for Finance and Strategy

Danésha Nichols Director, Harassment and Discrimination Assistance and Prevention

Program

Gaby Renteria Director of Risk and Emergency Management

Erum Syed Executive Assistant Dean of Graduate Studies

Cory Vu Associate Vice Chancellor for Health, Wellness and Divisional

Resources, Student Affairs