Provost Staff

Office of the Provost

 

Provost's Immediate Office

  • Kenneth Burtis
    Faculty Advisor to the Chancellor and Provost
    (530) 752-5705 - Fax: (530) 752-6359
    kcburtis@ucdavis.edu
  • Karl Mohr
    Assistant Executive Vice Chancellor
    (530) 754-9617 - Fax: (530) 752-2400
    kfmohr@ucdavis.edu
  • Mary McLaughlin
    Executive Assistant to the Provost
    (530) 752-4964 - Fax: (530) 752-2400
    mbmclaughlin@ucdavis.edu
  • Rose Cabral
    Executive Assistant to the Assistant Executive Vice Chancellor
    (530) 752-2063 - Fax: (530) 752-2400
    racabral@ucdavis.edu
  • Amy Pereira
    Executive Assistant
    (530) 752-2546 - Fax: (530) 752-2400
    aepereira@ucdavis.edu
  • Craig Buckwald
    Speechwriter and Media Consultant for the Provost
    cmbuckwald@ucdavis.edu

Other Central Administrators

  • Sonja Colbert
    Business and Technology Services Executive Officer
    (530) 752-7461 - Fax: (530) 752-2400
    srcolbert@ucdavis.edu
    • Cheryl Davis
      Manager, Personnel Services
      (530) 754-6985 - Fax: (530) 752-2400
      cldavis@ucdavis.edu
    • Florencio Inzunza
      IT Director, Information Systems Planning and Support
      (530) 754-5463 - Fax: (530) 752-3832
      floinz@ucdavis.edu
    • Carmen Raycraft
      Manager, Financial Service
      (530) 752-2091 - Fax: (530) 752-2400
      csraycraft@ucdavis.edu
  • Wendi Delmendo
    Chief Compliance Officer - General Campus, Compliance and Policy
    (530) 752-9466 - Fax: (530) 752-2400
    wjdelmendo@ucdavis.edu

Vice Provosts

Viji Murali

  • CIO and Vice Provost for Information & Educational Technology