Provost's Leadership Council

Provost Leadership Council

Deborah Agee

  • Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management

Susan Catron

  • Dean, Division of Continuing and Professional Education

Anne Jones

  • Assistant Executive Vice Chancellor and Chief of Staff

Viji Murali

  • CIO and Vice Provost for Information and Educational Technology

Don Roth

  • Director, Robert and Margrit Mondavi Center for the Performing Arts

Richard Tucker

  • Chair, Academic Senate
  • Professor, UC Davis Health
  • Member of the Next Generation Campus Safety Task Force