Information and Business Support

Business Operations Services

Florencio Inzunza
Director
(530) 754-5463 
floinz@ucdavis.edu

Carmen Raycraft
Manager
csraycraft@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-2091

Robbie Lyn Tesnado
Business Operations Coordinator
rmtesnado@ucdavis.edu 
(530) 752-7204

Jorge Oropeza 
Admin Assistant, Morning Welcome Desk
ocpbusiness@ucdavis.edu 
(530) 752-2065

Eliza (Lisa) Rodriquez 
Admin Assistant, Morning Receptionist
ocpbusiness@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-2065 

Amy Sharp
Admin Assistant, Afternoon Receptionist
ocpbusiness@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-2065 

Wendy Jimenez 
Admin Assistant, Afternoon Welcome Desk
ocpbusiness@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-2065 

Bonnie Russell
Records Analyst
(530) 752-8080 
bgrussell@ucdavis.edu
 

Informations Systems Planning and Support

Florencio Inzunza
Director
floinz@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-5463  

Brian Biehle
Application Development Supervisor
bbiehle@ucdavis.edu
(530) 754-7952  

Darren Marks
Application Development Programmer
dhmarks@ucdavis.edu
(530) 754-5425 

Justin Parsons
Application Development Programmer
jkparsons@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-3780  

Kristie Sallee
Application Development Programmer
ksallee@ucdavis.edu